Hi I want to reset my iPhone will there be any issues re logging in to the dozens app like will it force you to re register etc and I lose my money?
You won’t lose any of your money, or anything like that. I just reinstalled the app to double check the login process with a fresh install.
You will simply be asked for your mobile number to get a verification code then simply log in using your passcode and you’ll be back into your account.
Thanks bro God bless
As @Albatross said, you can safely uninstall and reinstall the app on your phone. You can even install it on a different phone as long as you have access to your normal one in order to receive the security SMS.
You won’t lose your money whatever happens!